The fuuuu-uuuun has arrived.

We are home from the hospital and all together.

6 thoughts on “The fuuuu-uuuun has arrived.

  1. We’re so happy for you! I’m in love with their hair!!!!! Ms. Perfect has enough to put a bow in already. They’re just too cute and wonderful, made my day.

  2. I didn’t know that you were posting!!! BLISS. This picture is adorable and all of the ones below 🙂 These babies make me so happy. I love the picture above because of how expressive little boy is. Have you thought of blog names for them yet? I was thinking Salt and Pepper or Fred and Ginger. If you’re looking for korean names I don’t have a very large word bank: an-i-go-din (excuse spelling) and jinjah. They would be sassy names so I think they are valid suggestions.

Leave a Reply

